Skip to main content
Armacost Library
Ask Us

Staff Directory: Partners in Teaching, Learning, & Research

Library Staff

Erica Revell

Erica Revell

Department Coordinator
(909) 748-8092
erica_revell@redlands.edu
Trisha Aurelio

Trisha Aurelio

Technical Services Supervisor
(909) 748-8079
trisha_aurelio@redlands.edu
Hayden Birkett

Hayden Birkett

Access Services - Course Reserves Coordinator, Circulation Supervisor
(909) 748-8093
hayden_birkett@redlands.edu
Gerry Collins

Gerry Collins

Access Services - Circulation Supervisor, Interlibrary Loan, Resource Management
(909) 748-8086
gerald_collins@redlands.edu
Emily Croft

Emily Croft

Acquisitions, Government Documents and Systems Assistant
(909) 748-8080
emily_croft@redlands.edu
Michael Kremer

Michael Kremer

Access Services - Circulation Supervisor and InSPIRe@Redlands Assistant
(909) 748-8090
michael_kremer@redlands.edu
Eugenia Livingston

Eugenia Livingston

Access Services - Circulation Supervisor, Course Reserves
(909) 748-8086
eugenia_livingston@redlands.edu
Sandi Richey

Sandi Richey

Access Services - Interlibrary Loan Coordinator, Circulation Supervisor
(909) 748-8095
sandi_richey@redlands.edu

Organizational Chart

Library Faculty

Les Canterbury -- Natural Sciences Librarian

Les Canterbury's picture
Les Canterbury
Available by appointment for research consultations.
Contact:
909 748 8081
Website

Lua Gregory -- Education, English, & Modern Languages Librarian

Lua Gregory's picture
Lua Gregory
Fall 2018 Office Hours: Tuesday 3-4:30pm and by appointment.
Contact:
Armacost Library #224C
(909) 748-8904
Website

Shana Higgins -- Interdisciplinary & Area Studies Librarian

Janelle Julagay -- Business Librarian

Janelle Julagay's picture
Janelle Julagay
Current open office hours: On campus (Armacost 210) and online: Monday and Thursday 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM; Online only: Wednesday 6:00-7:30 PM.
Contact:
909.748.8083
Website

Bill Kennedy -- Humanities Librarian

Bill Kennedy's picture
Bill Kennedy
Office Hours (Fall 2018) Wednesday 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., and by appointment.
Contact:
Armacost Library #228
(909) 748-8087
Website

Paige Mann -- STEM Librarian

Sanjeet Mann -- Arts Librarian

Sanjeet Mann's picture
Sanjeet Mann
Contact:
Office hours: Tuesdays 3:30-5, Thursdays 3-4
Armacost Library #229
(909) 748-8051
Website Skype Contact: sanjeet.mann