Skip to main content
Armacost Library
Ask Us

Staff Directory: Partners in Teaching, Learning, & Research

Library Staff

Debbie Alban

Debbie Alban

Administrative Assistant
(909) 748-8092
debbie_alban@redlands.edu
Trisha Aurelio

Trisha Aurelio

Technical Services Supervisor
(909) 748-8079
trisha_aurelio@redlands.edu
Rebecca Clayton

Rebecca Clayton

Acquisitions/Cataloging Assistant
(909) 748-8082
rebecca_clayton@redlands.edu
Gerry Collins

Gerry Collins

Night Supervisor
(909) 748-8086
gerald_collins@redlands.edu
Emily Croft

Emily Croft

Acquisitions & Government Documents Assistant
(909) 748-8080
emily_croft@redlands.edu
Susan Larose

Susan Larose

Serials Assistant
(909) 748-8090
susan_larose@redlands.edu
Eugenia Livingston

Eugenia Livingston

Library Assistant II
(909) 748-8022
eugenia_livingston@redlands.edu
Sandi Richey

Sandi Richey

Circulation Supervisor
(909) 748-8095
sandi_richey@redlands.edu

Jessica Scarpelli Jessica Scarpelli

Night/Weekend Supervisor
(909) 748-8093
jessica_scarpelli@redlands.edu

Les Canterbury -- Natural Sciences Librarian

Les Canterbury
Fall 2016 office hours: 3:15-4:30 Tuesdays and by appointment. Live on Chat during Reference shifts.

Lua Gregory -- Education, English, & Modern Languages Librarian

Lua Gregory
Office Hours: Wednesdays, 10:00-11:00, Thursdays, 2:00-4:00, and by appointment.

Shana Higgins -- Interdisciplinary & Area Studies Librarian

Janelle Julagay -- Business Librarian

Janelle Julagay
Office hours through August 2016 are Tuesdays and Wednesdays from 10am-12pm and by appointment.

Bill Kennedy -- Humanities Librarian

Paige Mann -- Physical Sciences Librarian

Paige Mann
Office Hours:
Mondays & Wednesdays 4-5pm
and by appointment

Sanjeet Mann -- Arts Librarian

Sanjeet Mann

Office hours:
By appointment