Skip to main content
Armacost Library
Ask Us

Staff Directory: Partners in Teaching, Learning, & Research

Library Staff

Debbie Alban

Debbie Alban

Department Coordinator
(909) 748-8092
debbie_alban@redlands.edu
Trisha Aurelio

Trisha Aurelio

Technical Services Supervisor
(909) 748-8079
trisha_aurelio@redlands.edu
Gerry Collins

Gerry Collins

Access Services - Circulation Supervisor, Interlibrary Loan, Resource Management
(909) 748-8086
gerald_collins@redlands.edu
Emily Croft

Emily Croft

Acquisitions, Government Documents and Systems Assistant
(909) 748-8080
emily_croft@redlands.edu
Susan Larose

Susan Larose

Resource Management
(909) 748-8090
susan_larose@redlands.edu
Eugenia Livingston

Eugenia Livingston

Access Services - Circulation Supervisor, Course Reserves
(909) 748-8086
eugenia_livingston@redlands.edu
A pink-purple flower instead of a profile picture

Behnoush Nahavandi

Access Services - Course Reserves Coordinator, Circulation Supervisor
(909) 748-8093
behnoush_nahavandi@redlands.edu
Sandi Richey

Sandi Richey

Access Services - Interlibrary Loan Coordinator, Circulation Supervisor
(909) 748-8095
sandi_richey@redlands.edu

Library Faculty

Les Canterbury -- Natural Sciences Librarian

Les Canterbury's picture
Les Canterbury
Fall 2017 office hours: Wednesday 10-11, Thursday 11-12, and by appointment. Live on Chat during Reference shifts.

Kimberly Franklin

Kimberly Franklin's picture
Kimberly Franklin
Contact:
Armacost Library
(909) 748-8022
Website / Blog Page

Lua Gregory -- Education, English, & Modern Languages Librarian

Lua Gregory's picture
Lua Gregory
Mondays, 10:00-11:00 and by appointment.

Shana Higgins -- Interdisciplinary & Area Studies Librarian

Janelle Julagay -- Business Librarian

Janelle Julagay's picture
Janelle Julagay
Current open office hours: On campus (Armacost 210) and online: Monday and Thursday 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM; Online only: Wednesday 6:00-7:30 PM.

Bill Kennedy -- Humanities Librarian

Bill Kennedy's picture
Bill Kennedy
Office Hours (Fall 2017) Wednesday 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., and by appointment.