Skip to main content
Ask Us

Staff Directory: Partners in Teaching, Learning, & Research

Library Staff

Debbie Alban

Debbie Alban

Administrative Assistant
(909) 748-8092
debbie_alban@redlands.edu
Trisha Aurelio

Trisha Aurelio

Technical Services Supervisor
(909) 748-8079
trisha_aurelio@redlands.edu
Rebecca Clayton

Rebecca Clayton

Acquisitions/Cataloging Assistant
(909) 748-8082
rebecca_clayton@redlands.edu
Gerry Collins

Gerry Collins

Night Supervisor
(909) 748-8086
gerald_collins@redlands.edu
Emily Croft

Emily Croft

Acquisitions & Government Documents Assistant
(909) 748-8080
emily_croft@redlands.edu
Susan Larose

Susan Larose

Serials Assistant
(909) 748-8090
susan_larose@redlands.edu
Sandi Richey

Sandi Richey

Circulation Supervisor
(909) 748-8095
sandi_richey@redlands.edu

Jessica Scarpelli Jessica Scarpelli

Night/Weekend Supervisor
(909) 748-8093
jessica_scarpelli@redlands.edu

Gabriela Sonntag -- Director & Social Sciences Librarian

Gabriela Sonntag
Office Hours: Tuesdays 3:00-5:00pm or by appointment.

Les Canterbury -- Natural Sciences Librarian

Les Canterbury
Office Hours: Tuesdays, 2:00-3:30, Wednesdays, 10:00-11:30, and by appointment.

Lua Gregory -- Education, English, & Modern Languages Librarian

Lua Gregory
Office Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays, 2:30-3:30 and Wednesdays, 10:00-11:30.

Shana Higgins -- Interdisciplinary & Area Studies Librarian

Shana Higgins
Office Hours: Thursdays, 2:30-4pm and by appointment.

Janelle Julagay -- Business Librarian

Janelle Julagay
Drop-in office hours: Tuesdays12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Thursdays 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Fridays 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM And by appointment.

Bill Kennedy -- Humanities Librarian

Bill Kennedy
Office Hours: Wednesdays 9:30 - 11:00 a.m. Fridays 9:30 - 11:00 a.m.

Paige Mann -- Physical Sciences Librarian

Paige Mann
Office Hours:
Tuesdays 3:00-4:30pm
Fridays 2:00-3:30pm
and by appointment

Sanjeet Mann -- Arts Librarian

Sanjeet Mann

Office hours:
By appointment