This is the "Staff Directory" page of the "Staff Directory" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Contact Us

Staff Directory   Tags: website  

Last Updated: Mar 18, 2014 URL: http://library.redlands.edu/staffdirectory Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Staff Directory Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Who do I speak to about...

Course Reserves

Government Resources

Guest & Alumni Library Cards

Interlibrary Loans

Library Fines

Library Instruction

Login problems

Room Reservations

Special Collections

Thesis & Dissertation Submissions

Wifi & Computer Problems

 

Need Help?

My Librarian  Find My Librarian

Call: 909-748-8022
Email: library@redlands.edu

Visit:
Armacost Library
1249 East Colton Avenue
Redlands, CA  92374

How Do I? icon Search How do I?

 

Library Director & Faculty

 

Gabriela SonntagGabriela Sonntag

Library Director, Social Sciences Librarian

Office: Armacost Library #227
Office Hours: Monday 4 p.m. to 6 p.m. and by appointment
Phone: 909-748-8096
Email: gabriela_sonntag@redlands.edu

Les CanterburyLes Canterbury

Natural Sciences Librarian

Office: Armacost Library #221
Office Hours: On sabbatical. I'll return in July.
Phone: 909-748-8081
E-mail: les_canterbury@redlands.edu

Lua GregoryLua Gregory

Humanities Librarian

Office: Armacost Library #224C
Office Hours: Tuesday 2 p.m. to 4 p.m., Wednesday 10 a.m. to 11 a.m., and by appointment
Phone: 909-748-8904
E-mail: lua_gregory@redlands.edu

Shana HigginsShana Higgins

Education, Interdisciplinary & Area Studies Librarian

Office: Armacost Library #225
Office Hours: Tuesday 1:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m., Thursday 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. and by appointment
Phone: 909-748-8097
E-mail: shana_higgins@redlands.edu

Janelle JulagayJanelle Julagay

Business Librarian

Office: Armacost Library #220A
Office Hours: Wednesday 4 p.m. to 5:30 p.m., Friday 10 a.m. to 12 p.m. and by appointment
Phone: 909-748-8083
E-mail: janelle_julagay@redlands.edu

Bill KennedyBill Kennedy

Humanities Librarian

Office: Armacost Library #210
Office Hours: Tuesday 9:30 a.m. to 11 a.m., Friday 9:30 a.m. to 11 a.m. and by appointment
Phone: 909-748-8087
E-mail: william_kennedy@redlands.edu

Paige MannPaige Mann

Physical Sciences Librarian

Office: Armacost Library #214
Office Hours: Thursday 2 p.m. to 3 p.m., Friday 10 a.m. to 12 p.m. and by appointment
Phone: 909-748-8088
E-mail: paige_mann@redlands.edu

Sanjeet MannSanjeet Mann

Arts Librarian

Office: Armacost Library #229
Office Hours: Tuesday 3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Friday 10 a.m. to 12 p.m. and by appointment
Phone: 909-748-8051
E-mail: sanjeet_mann@redlands.edu

 

Library Staff

Lori AlanizLori Alaniz

Student Supervisor

909-748-8078
lori_alaniz@redlands.edu
Debbie AlbanDebbie Alban

Administrative Assistant

909-748-8092
debbie_alban@redlands.edu
Trisha AurelioTrisha Aurelio

Technical Services Supervisor

909-748-8079
trisha_aurelio@redlands.edu
Rebecca Clayton

Acquisitions/Cataloging Assistant

909-748-8082
rebecca_clayton@redlands.edu
Denise ClineDenise Cline

Course Reserves Assistant

909-748-8093
denise_cline@redlands.edu
Gerry CollinsGerry Collins

Night Supervisor

909-748-8086
gerald_collins@redlands.edu
Emily CroftEmily Croft
Acquisitions & Government Documents Assistant
909-748-8080
emily_croft@redlands.edu
Susan LaroseSusan Larose

Serials Assistant

909-748-8090
susan_larose@redlands.edu
Sandi RicheySandi Richey

Circulation Supervisor

909-748-8095
sandi_richey@redlands.edu
Travis UpshawTravis Upshaw

Night Supervisor

909-748-8091
travis_upshaw@redlands.edu
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip