Skip to main content
Armacost Library
Ask Us

Staff Directory: Partners in Teaching, Learning, & Research

Library Staff

Debbie Alban

Debbie Alban

Department Coordinator
(909) 748-8092
debbie_alban@redlands.edu
Trisha Aurelio

Trisha Aurelio

Technical Services Supervisor
(909) 748-8079
trisha_aurelio@redlands.edu
Rebecca Clayton

Rebecca Clayton

Acquisitions/Cataloging Assistant
(909) 748-8082
rebecca_clayton@redlands.edu
Gerry Collins

Gerry Collins

Access Services - Night Supervisor
(909) 748-8086
gerald_collins@redlands.edu
Emily Croft

Emily Croft

Acquisitions & Government Documents Assistant
(909) 748-8080
emily_croft@redlands.edu
Susan Larose

Susan Larose

Serials Assistant
(909) 748-8090
susan_larose@redlands.edu
Eugenia Livingston

Eugenia Livingston

Access Services - Library Assistant II
(909) 748-8086
eugenia_livingston@redlands.edu
A pink-purple flower instead of a profile picture

Behnoush Nahavandi

Access Services - Course Reserves Coordinator
(909) 748-8093
behnoush_nahavandi@redlands.edu
Sandi Richey

Sandi Richey

Access Services - Circulation Supervisor
(909) 748-8095
sandi_richey@redlands.edu

Library Faculty

Les Canterbury -- Natural Sciences Librarian

Les Canterbury's picture
Les Canterbury
Spring 2017 office hours: Wednesday 10:30-11:30am and by appointment. Live on Chat during Reference shifts.

Lua Gregory -- Education, English, & Modern Languages Librarian

Lua Gregory's picture
Lua Gregory
Mondays, 10:00-11:00 and by appointment.

Shana Higgins -- Interdisciplinary & Area Studies Librarian

Janelle Julagay -- Business Librarian

Janelle Julagay's picture
Janelle Julagay
Office hours for fall semester 2016: In-person & online, Wednesdays and Thursdays from 10:30AM until 12:00NOON; Online-only, Thursdays evenings from 6:30-8:00PM

Bill Kennedy -- Humanities Librarian

Paige Mann -- Physical Sciences Librarian