Skip to main content
Armacost Library
Ask Us

Staff Directory: Partners in Teaching, Learning, & Research

Library Staff

Emily Croft

Emily Croft

Acquisitions, Government Documents and Systems Assistant
(909) 748-8080
emily_croft@redlands.edu
Matthew Diep

Matthew Diep

Access Services - Circulation Supervisor and Course Reserves Coordinator
(909) 748-8093
matthew_diep@redlands.edu
Michael Kremer

Michael Kremer

Access Services - Circulation Supervisor and InSPIRe@Redlands Assistant
(909) 748-8090
michael_kremer@redlands.edu
Teresa Letizia

Teresa Letizia

University Archives Assistant
(909) 748-8449
teresa_letizia@redlands.edu
Eugenia Livingston

Eugenia Livingston

Technical Services Assistant
(909) 748-8086
eugenia_livingston@redlands.edu
Erica Revell

Erica Revell

Department Coordinator
(909) 748-8092
erica_revell@redlands.edu

Associate Provost & Director

 

Annie Downey

Associate Provost of the Learning Commons & Director of the Armacost Library

Armacost Library 226/227
(909) 748-8096
annie_downey@redlands.edu

Library Faculty & Archivist Historian

Lua Gregory -- Education, English, & Modern Languages Librarian

Lua Gregory's picture
Lua Gregory
Please email me to schedule an appointment. We can meet via Webex.

Shana Higgins -- Interdisciplinary & Area Studies Librarian

Janelle Julagay -- Business Librarian

Janelle Julagay's picture
Janelle Julagay
Drop-in office hours: Mondays 1:00-2:30PM; Thursdays 9:00-10:30AM Please email me for an appointment outside of these times. Via Webex at: https://redlands.webex.com/meet/janelle_julagay
Contact:
909.748.8083 Leave a message and I will get right back to you!
Website

Bill Kennedy -- Humanities Librarian

Bill Kennedy's picture
Bill Kennedy
Office Hours (Fall 2020) by appointment. We can meet via WebEx.
Contact:
Armacost Library #228
(909) 748-8087
Website

Sanjeet Mann -- Arts Librarian

Stephanie Miller -- Graduate School of Theology Librarian

Stephanie Miller's picture
Stephanie Miller
Contact:
San Francisco Theological Seminary Library
U of R Graduate School of Theology - Marin Campus
105 Seminary Rd.
San Anselmo, CA 94960
415.451.2848
Website Skype Contact: https://redlands.webex.com/meet/stephanie_miller

Michele Nielsen -- Archivist Historian

Michele Nielsen's picture
Michele Nielsen
Office Hours:
Mon - Thurs
9am – 1pm,
4 – 5pm, and by appointment

Subjects:University corporate history, Student experience history, Greek organizations history, Athletics history, Campus built environment history, Founding documents of the University, University Presidents collection
Contact:
Armacost Library #316
909.748.8448
Website