Skip to Main Content
Armacost Library
Ask Us

Staff Directory: Partners in Teaching, Learning, & Research

Library Staff

Profile image of Trisha

Trisha Aurelio

Technical Services Supervisor
(909) 748-8079
trisha_aurelio@redlands.edu
Profile image of Lindsay

Lindsay Call

Access Services - Circulation Supervisor and Billing Coordinator
(909) 748-8901
lindsay_call@redlands.edu
Emily Croft

Emily Croft

Acquisitions, Government Documents and Systems Assistant
(909) 748-8080
emily_croft@redlands.edu
Michael Kremer

Michael Kremer

Access Services - Circulation Supervisor and InSPIRe@Redlands Assistant
(909) 748-8090
michael_kremer@redlands.edu
Eugenia Livingston

Eugenia Livingston

Technical Services Assistant
(909) 748-8086
eugenia_livingston@redlands.edu
Profile image of Gregory Megee

Gregory Megee

Access Services - Circulation Supervisor and Course Reserves Coordinator
(909) 748-8093
gregory_megee@redlands.edu
Profile image of Naila

Naila Popat

Access Services - Circulation Supervisor and Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
(909) 748-8094
naila_popat@redlands.edu
Profile image of Erica

Erica Revell

Department Coordinator
(909) 748-8092
erica_revell@redlands.edu

Co-Directors of the Armacost Library and Learning Commons

 

Profile of Lua

Lua Gregory

Co-Director of the Armacost Library and Learning Commons

Armacost Library 224C
(909) 748-8904
lua_gregory@redlands.edu

 

 

Profile of Paige

Paige Mann

Co-Director of the Armacost Library and Learning Commons

Armacost Library 214
(909) 748-8088
paige_mann@redlands.edu

 

Armacost Library Faculty & GTU Librarian

Lua Gregory -- Education, English, & Modern Languages Librarian

Profile Photo
Lua Gregory
Please email me to schedule an appointment. We can meet via Teams or Zoom.
Contact:
909.748.8904

Shana Higgins -- Interdisciplinary & Area Studies Librarian

Janelle Julagay -- Business Librarian

Profile Photo
Janelle Julagay
she / her / hers
Weekly office hours: Mondays 1:00-2:30PM; Thursdays 10:00-11:30AM. Please email me for an appointment outside of these times. In-person at Armacost Library 210 or via Webex at: https://redlands.webex.com/meet/janelle_julagay
Contact:
909.748.8083
Website

Bill Kennedy -- Humanities Librarian

Sanjeet Mann -- Arts Librarian

Profile Photo
Sanjeet Mann
he/him/his

Contact:
Armacost Library 229
(909) 748-8051
Website

Stephanie Miller -- Graduate School of Theology Librarian

Profile Photo
Stephanie Miller
Contact:
San Francisco Theological Seminary Library
U of R Graduate School of Theology - Marin Campus
105 Seminary Rd.
San Anselmo, CA 94960
415.451.2848
Website Skype Contact: https://redlands.webex.com/meet/stephanie_miller