Skip to Main Content

Armacost Library

Ask Us

REL 490/495: Senior Seminar: Reference Works

General Interest

The Oxford Handbook of Postcolonial Studies by Graham G. Huggan (Editor)
Call Number: JV51 .O94 2013
ISBN: 9780199588251
Publication Date: 2013-11-01
The Oxford Handbook of Religion and Race in American History by Kathryn Gin Lum (Editor); Paul Harvey (Editor)
Call Number: E184.A1 O95 2018
ISBN: 9780190221188
Publication Date: 2018-04-01

Teaching World Religions/Islam

The Columbia Guide to Religion in American History by Paul Harvey (Editor); Edward Blum (Editor)
Call Number: Available Online
ISBN: 0231140207
Publication Date: 2012-02-14
Encyclopedia of Diversity in Education by James A. Banks (Editor)
Call Number: LC1099 .E53 2012 - Reference Collection
ISBN: 9781412981521
Publication Date: 2012-05-24
The Oxford Handbook of the History of Education by John L. Rury (Editor); Eileen H. Tamura (Editor)
Call Number: Available Online
ISBN: 9780199340033
Publication Date: 2019-07-17
Routledge Handbook of Islam in the West by Roberto Tottoli (Editor)
Call Number: BP52.5 .R68 2022
ISBN: 9780429265860
Publication Date: 2022-02-21

From Iberia to the ‘New World'

Cultural Encounters by Mary Elizabeth Perry (Editor); Anne J. Cruz (Editor)
Call Number: Available Online
ISBN: 0520070984
Publication Date: 1991-05-02
The Palgrave Handbook of Global Slavery Throughout History by Damian A. Pargas (Editor); Juliane Schiel (Editor)
Call Number: Available Online
ISBN: 9783031132599
Publication Date: 2023-06-15
The Oxford Handbook of Latinx Christianities in the United States by Kristy Nabhan-Warren (Editor)
Call Number: Available Online
ISBN: 9780190875763
Publication Date: 2022-03-18
The Virgin of Guadalupe and the Conversos by Marie-Theresa Hernández; Marie Theresa Hernández
Call Number: Available Online
ISBN: 0813565693
Publication Date: 2014-07-15

Politics of Religion (and the Environment)

The Oxford Handbook of Religion and American Politics by Corwin Smidt (Editor); Lyman Kellstedt (Editor); James L. Guth (Editor)
Call Number: Available Online
ISBN: 0195326520
Publication Date: 2009-08-19
The Routledge Handbook of Environmental Justice by Ryan Holifield (Editor); Jayajit Chakraborty (Editor); Gordon Walker (Editor)
Call Number: Available Online
ISBN: 1138932825
Publication Date: 2017-09-20
Teaching Environmental Justice by Jessie Dubreuil (Editor); Samara S. Foster (Editor); Jody Greene (Editor); Sikina Jinnah (Editor)
Call Number: Available Online
ISBN: 1789905052
Publication Date: 2023-10-03
The Oxford Handbook of U. S. Environmental Policy by Sheldon Kamieniecki; Michael Kraft
Call Number: GE180 .O94 2013
ISBN: 9780190465322
Publication Date: 2015-11-15

Mapping the Jewish and Christian Diaspora

The Routledge Handbook of Transregional Studies by Matthias Middell (Editor)
Call Number: Available Online
ISBN: 0429796420
Publication Date: 2018-11-08
The Handbook of Critical Intercultural Communication by Thomas K. Nakayama (Editor); Rona Tamiko Halualani (Editor)
Call Number: Available Online
ISBN: 1405184078
Publication Date: 2011-01-04
The Oxford Handbook of Jewish Studies by Martin Goodman (Editor); Jeremy Cohen (Editor); David Sorkin (Editor)
Call Number: Available Online
ISBN: 0199280320
Publication Date: 2005-02-24
The Oxford Handbook of Jewish Daily Life in Roman Palestine by Catherine Hezser (Editor)
Call Number: DS122 .O94 2010
ISBN: 9780199216437
Publication Date: 2010-10-10

Last Updated: Nov 12, 2024 2:06 PM
URL: https://library.redlands.edu/rel490
Print Page

Tags: religious_studies