Skip to Main Content

Armacost Library

Ask Us

REL 251: Women, Sex & Western Religion (Larsen): Selected Reference Works

General Encylopedias and Dictionaries of Religion

Handbook of Leaving Religion by Daniel Enstedt (Editor); Göran Larsson (Editor); Teemu T. Mantsinen (Editor)
Call Number: Available online.
ISBN: 9789004330924
Publication Date: 2019-10-17
Encyclopedia of Religion in America by Charles H. Lippy (Editor); Peter W. Williams (Editor)
Call Number: Available online.
ISBN: 9780872895805
Publication Date: 2010-06-01
The Blackwell Companion to Religion in America by Philip Goff (Editor)
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 1282547941
Publication Date: 2010-01-01
Encyclopedia of American Religions by J. Gordon Melton; James A. Beverley; Constance M. Jones; Pamela Susan Nadell
Call Number: BL2525 .M449 2009 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 9780787696962
Publication Date: 2009-02-13
Encyclopedia of Religion by Lindsay Jones
Call Number: BL31 .E46 2005 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 0028657330
Publication Date: 2004-12-17
The HarperCollins Dictionary of Religion by American Academy American Academy Of Religion
Call Number: BL31 .H37 1995 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 0060675152
Publication Date: 1995-10-27

Gender and Religion

Gender in the Twenty-First Century by Shannon N. Davis (Editor); Sarah Winslow (Editor); David J. Maume (Editor)
Call Number: Available online.
ISBN: 0520291395
Publication Date: 2017-07-18
The Oxford Encyclopedia of Women in World History by Bonnie G. Smith (Editor)
Call Number: HQ1121 .O93 2008 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 9780195148909
Publication Date: 2008-01-23
Encyclopedia of Women and Religion in North America, Set by Rosemary Skinner Keller, et. al.
Call Number: BL458 .E52 2006
ISBN: 9780253346858
Publication Date: 2006-04-19
Religion and Women by Arvind Sharma
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 0585060452
Publication Date: 1994-01-01
The Religious History of American Women by Catherine A. Brekus (Editor)
Call Number: BL2525 .R4698 2007 and Online
ISBN: 1469605171
Publication Date: 2014-06-24
Religion Gender and Sexuality in Everyday Life by Peter NynäS; Andrew Kam-Tuck Yip
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 1409471802
Publication Date: 2012-12-06
Religious, Feminist, Activist by Laurel Zwissler
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 1496205936
Publication Date: 2018-04-01

Immigration/Migration

American History Unbound by Gary Y. Okihiro
Call Number: Available online.
ISBN: 0520960300
Publication Date: 2015-08-25
Immigrant Faiths by Karen I. Leonard (Editor); Alex Stepick (Editor); Manuel A. Vasquez (Editor); Jennifer Holdaway (Editor)
Call Number: BL2525 .I46 2006
ISBN: 0759108161
Publication Date: 2005-03-07
Tourism and Religion by Wantanee Suntikul (Editor); Richard Butler (Editor)
Call Number: G156.5.R44 T68 2018
ISBN: 9781845416454
Publication Date: 2018-01-30
Pilgrimage by Linda Kay Davidson; David M. Gitlitz
Call Number: BL619.P5 D38 2002
ISBN: 9781576070048
Publication Date: 2002-11-17

Judaism

The Blackwell Companion to Judaism by Jacob Neusner (Editor); Alan Avery-Peck (Editor)
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 0470758015
Publication Date: 2008-01-21
Encyclopedia of Judaism by Sara E. Karesh; Mitchell M. Hurvitz
Call Number: BM50.K37 2006 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 9780816054572
Publication Date: 2006-03-30
The New Encyc of Judaism by Geoffrey Wigoder (Editor); Fred Skolnick (Editor); Shmuel Himelstein (Editor)
Call Number: BM50.E63 2002 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 0814793886
Publication Date: 2002-09-01

Christianity

The Blackwell Companion to Religion in America by Philip Goff (Editor)
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 1282547941
Publication Date: 2010-01-01
The Blackwell Companion to the Bible and Culture by John F. A. Sawyer (Editor)
Call Number: BS538.7 .B62 2006 and Online
Publication Date: 2006
To Whom Does Christianity Belong? by Dyron B. Daughrity
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 1451496583
Publication Date: 2015-07-01
What Is Christianity by Gail Ramshaw
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 1451465203
Publication Date: 2013-07-01
World Christianity As Public Religion by Raimundo Barreto; Ronaldo Cavalcante; Wanderley P. da Rosa; Raimundo Barreto
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 1506433723
Publication Date: 2017-11-15
The Encyclopedia of Eastern Orthodox Christianity, 2 Volume Set by John Anthony McGuckin (Editor)
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 1-4443-5079-X
Publication Date: 2011
Encyclopedia of Christianity by John Bowden (Editor)
Call Number: BR95 .E47 2005 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 0195223934
Publication Date: 2005-07-21

Islam

Women and Gender in Islam by Leila Ahmed
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 0300162715
Publication Date: 1992-02-26
Islam in the World Today by Werner Ende (Editor); Udo Steinbach (Editor)
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 0801464838
Publication Date: 2011-12-15
On Islam by Rosemary Pennington (Editor); Hilary E. Kahn (Editor)
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 0253032563
Publication Date: 2018-02-05
Encyclopedia of Islam and the Muslim World by Richard C. Martin
Call Number: BP40 .E525 2004 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 0028656032
Publication Date: 2003-12-02
The Blackwell Companion to Contemporary Islamic Thought by Ibrahim Abu-Rabi' (Editor)
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 9786610850976
Publication Date: 2006
The New Encyclopedia of Islam by Cyril Glassé; Huston Smith (Foreword by); Cyril Glassé
Call Number: BP40 .G42 2008
ISBN: 9780742562967
Publication Date: 2008-07-11
The Oxford Encyclopedia of the Islamic World by John L. Esposito (Editor)
Call Number: DS35.53 .O96 2009 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 9780195305135
Publication Date: 2009-04-03
The Oxford History of Islam by John L. Esposito (Editor)
Call Number: BP50 .O95 1999 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 0195107993
Publication Date: 2000-04-06
The Princeton Encyclopedia of Islamic Political Thought by Gerhard Bowering (Editor)
Call Number: JC49 .P75 2013 (Reference Collection and Online)
ISBN: 9780691134840
Publication Date: 2012-11-11

Animals

Animals in Religion by Barbara Allen
Call Number: Available online.
Publication Date: 2016
Encyclopedia of Human-Animal Relationships by Marc Bekoff (Editor)
Call Number: QL85.E53 2007 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 9780313334870
Publication Date: 2007-09-30
The Global Guide to Animal Protection by Andrew Linzey (Editor); Archbishop Desmond Tutu (Foreword by)
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 0252094891
Publication Date: 2013-06-01

Art

All in Sync by Robert Wuthnow
Call Number: BL2525 .W853 2003
ISBN: 0520237692
Publication Date: 2003-05-05
Atlas of World Art by John Onians (Editor)
Call Number: Reference Collection G1046.E1 O9 2004
Publication Date: 2004
Gardner's Art Through the Ages by Fred S. Kleiner
Call Number: N5300 .G25 2013 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 9780495915423
Publication Date: 2012-01-01
The Art Atlas by John Onians (Editor)
Call Number: N5300 .A77 2008 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 9780789209610
Publication Date: 2008-04-15
The Oxford Companion to Western Art by Hugh Brigstocke (Editor)
Call Number: N33 .O923 2001 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 0198662033
Publication Date: 2001-11-22

Architecture

Religious Architecture by Oskar Verkaaik (Editor)
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 9048518342
Publication Date: 2013-09-26
Transcending Architecture by Julio Bermudez (Editor)
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 0813226805
Publication Date: 2015-03-15
Illustrated Dictionary of Architecture, Third Edition by Ernest Burden
Call Number: NA31 .B83 2012 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 9780071772938
Publication Date: 2012-02-27
The World Atlas of Architecture by John Julius Norwich
Call Number: NA200 .W67 1994
ISBN: 0517668750
Publication Date: 1994-10-25

Clothing

Encyclopedia of Clothing and Fashion by Valerie Steele
Call Number: GT507 .E53 2005 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 0684313944
Publication Date: 2004-09-22
Dress History by Charlotte Nicklas (Editor); Annebella Pollen (Editor)
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 9781474240512
Publication Date: 2015-10-22
The Greenwood Encyclopedia of Clothing Through World History [3 Volumes] by Jill Condra (Editor)
Call Number: GT507 .G74 2008
ISBN: 9780313336621
Publication Date: 2007-12-30

Contemplative Practice

Medicine - Religion - Spirituality by Dorothea Lüddeckens (Editor); Monika Schrimpf (Editor)
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 3837645827
Publication Date: 2018-10-27
Prayer by David Marshall (Editor); Lucinda Mosher (Editor)
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 1626160244
Publication Date: 2013-12-12
Magill's Encyclopedia of Social Science by Nancy A. Piotrowski (Editor)
Call Number: BF31.M33 2003 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 1587651300
Publication Date: 2003-01-31
Yoga in Practice by David Gordon White (Editor)
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 1400839939
Publication Date: 2011-10-31
American Veda by Philip Goldberg
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 0385521340
Publication Date: 2010-11-02

Daily Life

Food, Sex and Strangers: Understanding Religion as Everyday Life by Graham Harvey
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 1317546334
Publication Date: 2014-09-11
Religion and Popular Culture in America, Third Edition by Bruce David Forbes (Editor); Jeffrey H. Mahan (Editor)
Call Number: BL2525 .R4613 2017 and Online
ISBN: 0520965221
Publication Date: 2017-03-01
The Greenwood Encyclopedia of Daily Life by Andrew E. Kersten (Editor)
Call Number: GT31 .G74 2004 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 0313325413
Publication Date: 2004-06-30

Dance

Between Dancing and Writing by Kimerer L. LaMothe
Call Number: Available online.
ISBN: 0823224031
Publication Date: 2004-11-01
International Encyclopedia of Dance by Inc. Dance Perspectives Foundation, Inc. (Editor); Selma Jeanne Cohen (Editor)
Call Number: GV1585 .I586 2004 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 0195173694
Publication Date: 2004-12-23

Death and Dying

A Brief History of Death by Douglas Davies
Call Number: Available online.
Publication Date: 2005
The Encyclopedia of Death and Dying by Dana Cassell; Robert C. Salinas; Peter A. S. Winn
Call Number: HQ1073.C374 2005 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 0816053766
Publication Date: 2005-03-31
Handbook of Death and Dying by Clifton D. Bryant (Editor)
Call Number: HQ1073.H36 2003 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 0761925147
Publication Date: 2003-10-01

Economics

Belief Systems, Religion, and Behavioral Economics by Elizabeth A. Minton; Lynn R. Kahle
Call Number: Available online.
ISBN: 1606497057
Publication Date: 2013-12-20
The Wiley-Blackwell Companion to Religion and Social Justice by Michael D. Palmer (Editor); Stanley M. Burgess (Editor)
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 1444355384
Publication Date: 2012-03-12
Encyclopedia of Activism and Social Justice by Gary Anderson (Editor); Kathryn G. Herr (Editor)
Call Number: HM671 .E53 2007 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 9781412918121
Publication Date: 2007-04-13

Environment

Battleground: Environment by Robert William Collin
Call Number: GE105.C65 2008 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 9780313338656
Publication Date: 2008-07-30
Chronology of Americans and the Environment by Chris J. Magoc
Call Number: GE195.M335 2011
ISBN: 9781598844115
Publication Date: 2011-02-18
Cultivating Food Justice by Alison Hope Alkon (Editor); Julian Agyeman (Editor)
Call Number: HD9005 .C88 2011
ISBN: 0262300222
Publication Date: 2011
Encyclopedia of Environment and Society by Paul Robbins (Editor)
Call Number: HM856.E53 2007 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 9781412927611
Publication Date: 2007-08-27
Religion and Sustainable Agriculture by Todd LeVasseur (Editor); Pramod Parajuli (Editor); Norman Wirzba (Editor); Vandana Shiva (Foreword by)
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 0813167981
Publication Date: 2016-10-21
Technology, Trust, and Religion: Roles of Religions in Controversies on Ecology and the Modification of Life by Willem B. Drees (Editor)
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 1282129252
Publication Date: 2009-08-20
The Princeton Encyclopedia of Islamic Political Thought by Gerhard Bowering (Editor)
Call Number: JC49 .P75 2013 (Reference Collection and Online)
ISBN: 9780691134840
Publication Date: 2012-11-11
The Wiley-Blackwell Companion to Religion and Social Justice by Michael D. Palmer (Editor); Stanley M. Burgess (Editor)
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 1444355384
Publication Date: 2012-03-12

Family Life and Children

Children and Childhood in American Religions by Don S. Browning (Editor); Bonnie J. Miller-McLemore (Editor); John P. Bartkowski; Margaret Lamberts Bendroth; Jennifer Beste; Raymond Bucko; Emily Buss; David Dollahite; Elliot Dorff; Christopher G. Ellison; Cheryl Gilkes; Rita Gross; Roger Ironcloud; Jeffrey Meyer; Paul D. Numrich; Jane Smith; Raymond Williams
Call Number: BL2525 .C47 2009
ISBN: 9780813544809
Publication Date: 2009-02-28
The Child by Richard A. Shweder (Editor); Thomas R. Bidell (Editor); Anne C. Dailey (Editor); Suzanne D. Dixon (Editor); Peggy J. Miller (Editor); John Modell (Editor)
Call Number: HQ767.84 .C55 2009 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 9780226475394
Publication Date: 2009-09-15

Food

Food, Sex and Strangers: Understanding Religion as Everyday Life by Graham Harvey
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 1317546334
Publication Date: 2014-09-11
Cultivating Food Justice by Alison Hope Alkon (Editor); Julian Agyeman (Editor)
Call Number: HD9005 .C88 2011
ISBN: 0262300222
Publication Date: 2011
The Atlas of Food by Erik Millstone; Tim Lang; Marion Nestle (Foreword by)
Call Number: TX353.M55 2008
ISBN: 9780520254091
Publication Date: 2008-10-01
Encyclopedia of Food and Culture by Solomon H. Katz (Editor); Jonathan Katz (Editor); William Woys Weaver (Editor)
Call Number: GT2850.E53 2003 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 0684805685
Publication Date: 2002-12-17
Cuisine and Empire by Rachel Laudan
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 0520286316
Publication Date: 2015-04-03
Religion and Sustainable Agriculture by Todd LeVasseur (Editor); Pramod Parajuli (Editor); Norman Wirzba (Editor); Vandana Shiva (Foreword by)
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 0813167981
Publication Date: 2016-10-21
You Eat What You Are by Thelma Barer-Stein
Call Number: GT2850.B37 1999
ISBN: 1552093654
Publication Date: 1999-07-01

Hair/Beauty

Miss America's God by Mandy McMichael
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 9781481311977
Publication Date: 2019-11-30
Women, Beauty, and Fashion by Monika Pietrzak-Franger (Editor)
Call Number: TT 507.W6518 2014
ISBN: 9780415680400
Publication Date: 2014-03-19
Encyclopedia of Hair by Victoria Sherrow (Editor)
Call Number: TT957 .S46 2006
ISBN: 0313331456
Publication Date: 2006-02-28

Holidays and Festivals

Religious Rites, Rituals, and Festivals by Frank A. Salamone (Editor)
Call Number: BL31 .E47 2004 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 0415941806
Publication Date: 2004-06-25
Folklore of World Holidays by Margaret Read MacDonald
Call Number: GT3930 .F65 1992 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 081037577X
Publication Date: 1992
Passover and Easter by Paul F. Bradshaw (Editor); Lawrence A. Hoffman (Editor)
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 0268159149
Publication Date: 2000

Media

Practicing Religion in the Age of the Media by Stewart Hoover (Editor); Lynn Schofield Clark (Editor)
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 0231505213
Publication Date: 2002-03-06
Religion and Popular Culture in America, Third Edition by Bruce David Forbes (Editor); Jeffrey H. Mahan (Editor)
Call Number: BL2525 .R4613 2017 and Online
ISBN: 0520965221
Publication Date: 2017-03-01
Religion and Film by S. Brent Plate
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 9780231176743
Publication Date: 2017-09-05
The International Encyclopedia of Media Studies by Angharad N. Valdivia (Editor)
Call Number: P87.5 I585 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 9781405193566
Publication Date: 2013-01-22
Encyclopedia of Religion and Film by Eric Michael Mazur (Editor)
Call Number: Ref. PN1995.9.R4 E53 2011
Publication Date: 2011
Prime-Time Religion by Phillip Lucas; J. Gordon Melton; Jon R. Stone
Call Number: BV 656.M45 1997 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 0897749022
Publication Date: 1997-01-16
The Gospel According to Star Wars, Second Edition by John C. McDowell
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 1611648149
Publication Date: 2017

Medicine/Health/Healing

Medicine - Religion - Spirituality by Dorothea Lüddeckens (Editor); Monika Schrimpf (Editor)
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 3837645827
Publication Date: 2018-10-27
Religion, Families, and Health by Christopher G. Ellison (Editor, Contribution by)
Call Number: BL2525.R4633 2010 (Online)
ISBN: 0813549450
Publication Date: 2010-03-31
Spirits of Protestantism by Pamela E. Klassen
Call Number: Available online.
ISBN: 9780520244283
Publication Date: 2011-07-14
World of Health by Brigham Narins
Call Number: Ref. R 130.5.W67 2000
ISBN: 0787636495
Publication Date: 1999-12-21
Gale Encyclopedia of Alternative Medicine by Thomson Gale Staff
Call Number: R733.G34 2001 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 0787649996
Publication Date: 2001-08-01

Music

Oxford Music Online

The Encyclopedia of Popular Music by Colin Larkin (Editor)
Call Number: ML102.P66 G84 1998 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 1561592374
Publication Date: 1998-11-01
The New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians by Stanley Sadie (Editor); John Tyrrell (Editor)
Call Number: ML100.N48 2001 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 1561592390
Publication Date: 2003-02-11

Pilgrimage/Education

Religious, Feminist, Activist by Laurel Zwissler
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 1496205936
Publication Date: 2018-04-01
A New Moral Vision by Andrea L. Turpin
Call Number: Available online.
ISBN: 9781501704789
Publication Date: 2016-08-25

Politics

A Nation Divided by Phyllis Moen (Editor); Donna Dempster-McClain (Editor); Henry A. Walker (Editor)
Call Number: Available online.
ISBN: 1501728911
Publication Date: 2018-09-05
Religious Nationalism: a Reference Handbook by Atalia Omer; Jason A. Springs
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 1598844407
Publication Date: 2013-02-20
Religious Literacy in Policy and Practice by Adam Dinham (Editor); Matthew Francis (Editor)
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 1447316681
Publication Date: 2016-08-17
Encyclopedia of Religion in American Politics by Jeffrey D. Schultz (Editor); John G. West (Editor); Iain Maclean (Editor); Helen Thomas (Foreword by)
Call Number: BL2525.E52 1999 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 1573561304
Publication Date: 1998-12-14
The Oxford Companion to Politics of the World by Joel Krieger (Editor)
Call Number: JA61 .O95 2001 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 0195117395
Publication Date: 2001-08-02
The Oxford International Encyclopedia of Peace by Nigel Young (Editor)
Call Number: JZ5533.O95 2010 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 9780195334685
Publication Date: 2010-02-18

Science

Religion and Science: the Basics by Philip Clayton
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 1283462362
Publication Date: 2013-01-01
Technology, Trust, and Religion: Roles of Religions in Controversies on Ecology and the Modification of Life by Willem B. Drees (Editor)
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 1282129252
Publication Date: 2009-08-20
The Constant Fire by Adam Frank
Call Number: BL245 .F73 2009 and Online
ISBN: 0520942035
Publication Date: 2009-01-06
Science in the Early Twentieth Century by Jacob Darwin Hamblin
Call Number: Q125 .H345 2005
ISBN: 1851096655
Publication Date: 2005-03-08
Science, Technology, and Society by Sal Restivo (Editor)
Call Number: HM 846.S43 2005 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 0195141938
Publication Date: 2005-05-19

Social Justice

The Wiley-Blackwell Companion to Religion and Social Justice by Michael D. Palmer (Editor); Stanley M. Burgess (Editor)
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 1444355384
Publication Date: 2012-03-12
The Blackwell Companion to Christian Ethics by Stanley Hauerwas (Editor); Samuel Wells (Editor)
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 1444396684
Publication Date: 2011-04-21
The Blackwell Companion to Religion and Violence by Andrew R. Murphy (Editor)
Call Number: BL65.V55 B56 2011 and Online
ISBN: 9781405191319
Publication Date: 2011-05-16
Encyclopedia of Activism and Social Justice by Gary Anderson (Editor); Kathryn G. Herr (Editor)
Call Number: HM671 .E53 2007 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 9781412918121
Publication Date: 2007-04-13

Sports

Baseball by Edward J. Rielly
Call Number: Available online.
ISBN: 9786610720026
Publication Date: 2000
Religion and Sports by Rebecca T. Alpert
Call Number: Available online.
Publication Date: 2015
The Games People Play by Robert Ellis
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 0718893719
Publication Date: 2014-11-27
Encyclopedia of World Sport by David Levinson (Editor); Karen Christensen (Editor)
Call Number: GV567.E56 1996 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 0874368197
Publication Date: 1997-01-01

Buddhism

Encyclopedia of Buddhism by Charles S. Prebish (Editor); Damien Keown (Editor)
Call Number: BQ128 .E53 2007 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 9780415314145
Publication Date: 2004-02-20
Encyclopedia of Buddhism by Robert E. Buswell (Editor)
Call Number: BQ128 .E62 2004 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 0028657187
Publication Date: 2005-06-01
Encyclopedia of Buddhism by Edward A. Irons
Call Number: BQ128 .I76 2008 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 9780816054596
Publication Date: 2008-03-30
The Princeton Dictionary of Buddhism by Robert E. Buswell; Donald S. Lopez; Donald S. Lopez
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 0691157863
Publication Date: 2013-11-24

Confucian and Taoist Traditions

The Wiley-Blackwell Companion to Chinese Religions by Randall L. Nadeau (Editor)
Call Number: BL1802 .W55 2012 and Online
Publication Date: 2012

Hinduism

Encyclopedia of Hinduism by Denise Cush (Editor); Catherine Robinson (Editor); Michael York (Editor)
Call Number: BL 1105 .E53 2008 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 9780700712670
Publication Date: 2007-09-18
Encyclopedia of Hinduism by Constance Jones; James Daniel Ryan; J. Gordon Melton (Editor)
Call Number: BL1105 .J56 2007 (Reference Collection)
ISBN: 9780816054589
Publication Date: 2006-12-30
Hinduism by Kim Knott
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 0191540137
Publication Date: 1998-07-23
The Blackwell Companion to Hinduism by Gavin Flood (Editor)
Call Number: BL1202 .B72 2003 and Online
ISBN: 9780470998694
Publication Date: 2007-12-10

Last Updated: Feb 21, 2025 9:52 AM
URL: https://library.redlands.edu/c.php?g=21989
Print Page

Tags: religion, religious_studies